• Digital
    800 JPY

『気がついた時には、魂が唄っていた』 鼻歌やスキャットなど、意味を持たない言葉で歌モノをお送りする 「非言語系ボーカル」コンピレーションアルバムです

About shipping
Shipped from warehouse

These products are shipped from BOOTH warehouse as soon as payment is confirmed.

Shipped from home

These products are packed and shipped from the seller. "Ships within ~ days" are the estimated number of days from when payment is confirmed at BOOTH until the item is shipped.
Items shipped by Anshin-BOOTH-Pack will be delivered anonymously.

Download item

You will be able to download these products from "Purchase History" at any time after payment is confirmed.

Shipped from pixivFACTORY

These products are manufactured and shipped by pixivFACTORY as soon as payment is confirmed.

EBI Zanmai
Cannot play
101 Clarity - 作曲:五十嵐傑、ボーカル:さいとうみちる
202 Singin' under the moon - 作曲 & ボーカル:風原
303 HOUSCAT - 作曲:つばさくん、ボーカル:June
404 Unknown dimension - 作曲:清水 嶺、ボーカル:8、アレンジ & ミックス:naccle
505 blanc-blanc holiday - 作曲:EBI、ボーカル:Chiyoko
606 Voice in the air - 作曲:Bhearth(バース)、ボーカル:Chiyoko
『気がついた時には、魂が唄っていた』 鼻歌やスキャットなど、意味を持たない言葉で歌モノをお送りする 「非言語系ボーカル」コンピレーションアルバムです